has been added to your cart.
View cart
Gettoblaster – Trademark Series
Toolroom's latest offering comes in the form of Gettoblaster's Trademark Series. The Michigan duo have consistently demonstrated their mastery of raw House music, and we’re delighted to present you with a taste of their creative prowess. Drawing inspiration from the unique and unmistakable sound of Chicago House music, Gettoblaster consistently manage to deliver straightforward, high-octane productions. Collaborating with iconic House and Techno figures such as DJ Funk, Robert Armani, DJ Deeon, and Bad Boy Bill; the duo have been on a steady run of bangers, releasing on reputable labels including Black Book Records, DFTD, and Dirtybird. Gettoblaster's love for old school drum machines, big-hitting 808s and vocal chops certainly shines through in their Trademark Series, offering a wide array of meticulously crafted drum loops, powerful bass loops, and a solid selection of melodic loops. This sample library also includes an extensive collection of one-shots, ready to be layered and manipulated, allowing you to create your own unique sonic palette. We've also included a substantial vocal section filled with phrases and loops from frequent collaborator Missy. Grab your copy now and unleash the power of Gettoblaster's energetic signature sounds within your productions.
Gettoblaster - Trademark Series
Key features
  • 32 x Bass Loops
  • 30 x Synth Loops
  • 25 x Vocal Loops
  • 21 x Clap Loops
  • 27 x Full Drum Loops
  • 32 x Hat Loops
  • 15 x Kick Loops
  • 12 x Ride Loops
  • 13 x Shaker Loops
  • 16 x Snare Loops
  • 31 x Top Loops
  • 25 x Bass
  • 28 x Synth
  • 21 x FX
  • 3 x FX
  • 94 x Vocal
  • 18 x Claps
  • 34 x Hats
  • 15 x Kicks
  • 33 x Perc
  • 12 x Rides
  • 13 x Shakers
  • 18 x Snares