has been added to your cart.
View cart
Guz – Trademark Series
Toolroom proudly presents GUZ to our Trademark Series. Catapulted into the limelight in 2021 with his Beatport number 1 'Set U Free', GUZ went on to dominate the Tech House charts with his unique ability to make great sounding infectious House music. The Dutch DJ and producer’s track record is weighty and speaks for itself with tracks like ‘Kush’, ‘Thin Line’ and ‘Caught In The Rain’. Collaborating with industry titans like Jack Back, John Summit and Ferreck Dawn, it’s safe to say GUZ’s production skills are sought after, and we’re honoured to offer you a slice of it with our newest pack. GUZ’s edition to our artist lead Trademark Series is a bespoke and varied take on Tech House, touching on sub genres including Progressive, Big Room and classic straight-up House. Expect mammoth piano riffs, uplifting bass-lines and trademark top-lines, alongside a bevy of highly produced ready to use Tech House drums and EFX.
GUZ - Trademark Series - Demo
Key features
  • 53 x Bass Loops
  • 61 x Synth Loops
  • 26 x Full Loops
  • 24 x Clap Loops
  • 28 x Hat Loops
  • 25 x Kick Loops
  • 24 x Perc Loops
  • 16 x Snare Loop
  • 37 x Top loops
  • 43 x Bass One Shots
  • 47 x Synth One Shots
  • 25 x EFX One Shots
  • 33 x Claps
  • 48 x Hats
  • 48 x Kicks
  • 33 x Perc
  • 22 x Snares