has been added to your cart.
View cart
Nightfunk – Trademark Series
Toolroom is thrilled to present the pulsating beats and eclectic vibes of Belgian Tech House maestro NightFunk, who’s been making waves with his high impact, jacked-up interpretation of Tech House. His distinctive approach hasn't escaped the notice of industry heavyweights, with endorsements from renowned artists Chris Lake, Fisher, Michael Bibi, and John Summit. With a recent string of releases on labels Catch & Release, Repopulate Mars, Sink or Swim, Black Book, and Toolroom, they offer a true testament to his versatility and quality. This is reflected in this exclusive Trademark Series sample pack. Showcasing NightFunk's trademark dry, staccato-style drum loops, thoughtfully organized and accompanied by an array of compelling low-end grooves, infectious synth riffs, and a healthy selection of EFX and textures, let NightFunk's distinct fusion of tech-driven rhythms and enigmatic melodies ignite your creativity and set your productions apart from the rest.
Nightfunk - Trademark Series DEMO
Key features
  • 25 x Full Loops
  • 25 X Kick Loops
  • 31 x Top Loops
  • 29 Clap Loops
  • 32 x Hat Loops
  • 26 x Perc Loops
  • 41 x Bass Loops
  • 38 x Synth Loops
  • 38 x Kick One Shots
  • 25 x Hats One Shots
  • 25 x Claps One Shots
  • 28 x Perc One Shots
  • 28 Bass One Shots
  • 32 x Synth One Shots
  • 27 x FX One Shots