has been added to your cart.
View cart
Saison – Trademark Series
Showcasing the finest talents in House music; Toolroom’s Trademark Series continues with British production duo Saison. Both their productions and label; No Fuss Records dominate chart positions, alongside their Toolroom Trax single "Drop It" receiving critical acclaim across the board. These veteran producers are renown to blur the lines between subgenres, often fusing deeper elements with high energy drums. This is showcased in the pack. Expect floating synth lines, intricate melodies, punchy basslines and drum loops that can all be seamlessly applied to multiple genres. Taking full advantage of their impressive studio setup, the duo worked on hardware synths including the Moog37 and Juno60, whilst running everything through the infamous Culture Vulture to give you unparalleled thickness and truly deliver something special. With 25 full drum loops, expertly crafted hooks, spacious soundscapes, punchy analogue basslines, a unique EFX section and a plethora of one-shots, this sample pack should prove to be another essential addition to your collection.
Saison - Trademark Series
Key features
  • 28 x Bass Loops
  • 12 x Piano Loops
  • 26 x Synth Loops
  • 22 x Clap Loops
  • 25 x Full Drum Loops
  • 25 x Hat Loops
  • 25 x Kick Loops
  • 11 x Perc Loops
  • 25 x Top Loops
  • 7 x Snare Loops
  • 14 x Bass
  • 21 x FX
  • 11 x Piano
  • 16 x Synth
  • 41 x Hat
  • 22 x Claps
  • 33 x Hats
  • 25 x Kicks
  • 15 x Perc
  • 6 x Snares